Newsletter
Hounds Merchandise Banner Left Hand Side
Ad Holder

Article 344Article 343Article 339Article 338

BASEBALL  TRY-OUTS

for the 

2019 SEASON

 

AGES 10U - 18U

All try-outs will take place at the Lemont High School Baseball Fields.

(800 Porter Street, Lemont - entrances to the fields are off McCarthy Road at the top of the hill)

 


All players MUST BE REGISTERED to attend the try-outs.

www.643baseballclub.com

 Register by clicking the "TRY-OUT REGISTRATION" tab at the top of the page.

643 Information

 

10U-14U

Season starts in November and goes through mid-July.

 Teams will practice 2-3 times per week from November through March.

Teams play in the WSBL & ILTBL and have 4-6 tournaments, approx 50 games. 

 

15U-18U

Season starts in November and goes through the end of February when players get released to their High Schools.  

They come back to 643 at the beginning of June and go through the end of July.  

Teams will practice 2-3 per week from November through the end of February.

They will play in 6-8 tournaments and 1-3 of those tournaments will be out of state.

 

10U
Monday 9-Jul
4:30pm-5:30pm
Tuesday 10-Jul
4:30pm-5:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul
4:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday 18-Jul
4:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday 25-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Saturday 28-Jul
10:00am-12:00pm
 
 
 
11U
Monday 9-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 10-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 17-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 18-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 25-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Friday 27-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Saturday 28-Jul
11:30am-1:00pm
 
 
 
12U
Monday 9-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 10-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 17-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Thursday 19-Jul
7:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday 25-Jul
4:30pm-5:30pm
Friday 27-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Saturday 28-Jul
1:00pm-2:30pm
 
 
 
13U
Monday 9-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 10-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday 19-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 24-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Friday 27-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Saturday 28-Jul
2:30pm-4:00pm
 
 
 
14U
Monday 9-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 10-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Wednesday 18-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday 19-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Tuesday 24-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Friday 27-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Saturday 28-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
 
 
 
15U
Tuesday 24-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday 26-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Sunday 29-Jul
10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday 31-Jul
6:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday 2-Aug
6:30pm-8:00pm
Monday 6-Aug
6:30pm-8:00pm
Tuesday 7-Aug
6:30pm-8:00pm
 
 
 
16U
Monday 23-Jul
7:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday 26-Jul
6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 29-Jul
12:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday 1-Aug
6:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday 2-Aug
5:00pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 8-Aug
6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday 9-Aug
6:30pm-8:00pm
 
 
 
17U
Monday 23-Jul
5:30pm-7:00pm
Thursday 26-Jul
5:00pm-6:30pm
Sunday 29-Jul
2:00pm-3:30pm
Tuesday 31-Jul
4:30pm-6:00pm
Monday 6-Aug
5:00pm-6:30pm
Tuesday 7-Aug
5:00pm-6:30pm
 
 
 
18U
Monday 23-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday 26-Jul
4:00pm-5:30pm
Sunday 29-Jul
3:30pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 1-Aug
4:30pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 8-Aug
5:00pm-6:30pm
Thursday 9-Aug
5:00pm-6:30pm
 
 

 

A Special Thank You To Our Sponsors

 

 

Interested in your business sponsoring the Hounds? Check out our current sponsors and contact sjosborne4@gmail.com for more information!

Go Hounds!

 

 

Countdown over!

Opening Day!

Strikeouts

 1.

 J. Wainscott

 31

 2.

 B. Taucher

 30

 3.

 M. Verdun

 30 

 

Stolen Bases

1.

2.

3.

D. Gleaves

D.Toppel

W. Woods

16

8

7